Terms of office LSA LGB		From	То
Tim Bevan	Chair of LSA GB, ember of FAOR, Trustee	7/8/19	5/8/27
Eric Fellner	Governor, Member	7/8/19	5/8/27
David Heyman	Governor	7/8/19	5/8/27
Lisa Bryer	Governor, Trustee, member of S&W	7/8/19	5/8/27
Oli de Botton	Governor	7/8/19	5/8/27
Jane Featherstone	Governor	7/8/19	5/8/27
Lynn Blades	Governor	7/8/19	5/8/27
Barbara Broccoli	Governor	7/8/19	5/8/27
Kate Rowland	Parent Governor	3/12/20	2/12/24
Jan Balon	Governor	24/6/21	23/6/25
Gabrielle Osrin	Parent Governor	23/11/21	22/11/25
Sanjay Singhal	Governor	1/12/21	30/11/25
Sakhile Shann	Governor	8/2/23	7/2/27
Fred Sharrock	ex officio, DOT CEO	1/9/21	ex offico
Charlie Kennard	ex officio, Principal LSA	10/6/19	ex offico
Kate Butler	Governor, member of FAOR	27/4/23	26/4/27
Sophie Humphreys	LSA Safeguarding Governor	7/8/19	6/8/23
Becky Crichton-Miller	LSA Safeguarding Governor	appointment in progress	